Username: 
  Password: 
US Youth Soccer

Team Schedules - 10U Boys
       


Chelsea -- (0Y173-01RB0U-5707)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249440  Pike County  10:30 AM  #3 A5 vs A10U10B PIKE TIGERS   vs.Chelsea 

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249463  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  1 A4 vs A10U10 LC Cobras   vs.Chelsea 

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249445  Tyus Park  10:30 AM  6 A10 vs A7Chelsea   vs.Upson SA Rec - BR10U - cochran 

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249489  Lovejoy soccer complex  02:00 PM  5 A3 vs A10Clayton County Soccer - BRU10 United   vs.Chelsea 

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249450  Tyus Park  10:30 AM  6 A9 vs A10Arsenal   vs.Chelsea 

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249455  Tyus Park  09:00 AM  6 A10 vs A11Chelsea   vs.Liverpool 

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249458  Tyus Park  01:00 PM  5 A10 vs A2Chelsea   vs.Clayton County Soccer - 0Y147 - BRU10 Arsenal 

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249476  Tyus Park  10:30 AM  6 A10 vs A8Chelsea   vs.Upson SA Rec - BR10U - rios 

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249472  Tyus Park  01:00 PM  5 A10 vs A6Chelsea   vs.U10B PIKE WILDCATS 

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 249480  Lovejoy soccer complex  02:00 PM  6 A1 vs A10Clayton County - BR10U_Cosmos   vs.Chelsea